extremecouponqueen

Swagbucks: Mega Swagbucks Friday August 12, 2011

Filed under: Swagbucks — extremecouponqueen @ 7:16 pm

Today is Mega Swagbucks Friday, which means you have a higher chance of earning a lot more Swagbucks than the usual 7-11 on a single search. I just won 27! Swagbucks is a search engine that pays you for stuff you already do on the internet! It is legit…I’ve earned nearly $300 from them, and I average between $20-$25 a month in Amazon gift cards!

 

Plus, when you sign up as a new user you get 30 Swagbucks. However, this month when you sign up, if you use code AUGUSTBONUS during registration, you will get an additional 50 Swagbucks for a total of 80 Swagbucks!!

 

450 Swagbucks = $5 Amazon gift card, my personal favorite because it’s the best deal for your Swagbucks. There are tons of other prizes to redeem, too. That’s how I haven’t paid for diapers or wipes since joining in October of last year….seriously! I also use my Amazon gift cards to help with Christmas presents and other gifts and sometimes even groceries when there is a good deal. Go here to sign up!

 

Leave a comment