extremecouponqueen

CVS: Upcoming Moneymaker on Schick Razors starting 7/24 July 17, 2011

Filed under: CVS — extremecouponqueen @ 9:08 pm

I wanted to let you know about a moneymaker on Schick razors that I just figured out, this doesn’t start until next Sunday, the 24th. I want you to know in advance so you can print the coupons you’ll need just in case they disappear before next week’s sale! You will need access to 2 computers to score the following deal on some great quality razors.

 

Starting July 24th:

Buy $20 worth of Playtex and Schick (any) get $10 EB limit 1

Purchase the following:

3 Schick Hydro 3 or 5 razors ($7.99 each)

Subtotal: $23.97

Use (3) $3.00/1 Schick Hydro 3 or 5 Razor

stack with (3) $2.00/1 any Schick Disposable CVS coupon

 

Pay  $8.97, get back $10 EB

$1.03 Moneymaker!

 

4 Responses to “CVS: Upcoming Moneymaker on Schick Razors starting 7/24”

  1. Elaine Says:

    Are schick hydro 3 and 5 considered “disposable”? I thought about doing this deal too, but then it occurred to me that maybe because you can buy cartridges for these types of razor, they are not considered disposable… Please, let me know what you think, because it would be a great deal (and I have 4 computers)!!!
    Thanks!

  2. I was just wondering the same thing when I realized the coupon said Schick disposables, not just any Schick razor. I’m going to ask my cashier on Sunday when the sale starts and I’ll let you know if it works for me, but of course it might also vary with each CVS.


Leave a Reply

