extremecouponqueen

GIVEAWAY! Bath and Body Works $34 value! June 15, 2011

Filed under: Giveaways — extremecouponqueen @ 9:47 pm

I’m very excited to post my first giveaway! This is a comment giveaway, you will enter by leaving a comment on this post.

 

One lucky reader will receive the following Bath and Body Works products, valued at $34.50!

 

1 Smoothing Shower Gelee in Sweet Pea, 8 fl oz.

1 Shower Gel in Forever Sunshine, 10 fl oz.

1 Liplicious Tasty Lip Gloss in Mandarin Nectar, .47 fl oz.

1 Travel Size Body Lotion in Bali Mango, 2 fl oz.

1 Travel Size PocketBac in Fresh Lime Basil, 1 fl oz.

 

Here are the rules:

1. You must either subscribe to the blog or ‘Like’ me on Facebook and leave a comment on this post stating you do so.

2. You can get entries by doing the following:

    • 1 entry for ‘liking’ me on Facebook
    • 1 entry for subscribing to the blog:Β Subscribe to extremecouponqueen by Email
    • 1 entry for each friend you refer (no limit on number of friends you refer). The friend must either ‘like’ me on Facebook or subscribe to the blog and must mention your name in their entry to qualify as a referral.

3. You must leave a separate comment for each entry on this post, comments on Facebook will not qualify.

 

The giveaway ends next Thursday, June 23rd, at 8 pm CST. I will announce the winner and contact them by email shortly after the giveaway, the winner has 48 hours to reply or another winner will be chosen.

 

66 Responses to “GIVEAWAY! Bath and Body Works $34 value!”

  1. Kat Larkin Says:

    Sounds Awesome , t/y D

  2. Kat Larkin Says:

    I subcribed and liked you on facebook , t/y πŸ˜€

  3. Kat Larkin Says:

    I subcribed , t/y πŸ˜€

  4. Kat Larkin Says:

    i liked you on facebook t/y πŸ˜€

  5. Lindsay S. Says:

    I’ve already liked you on FB! πŸ™‚

  6. Jamie Says:

    Heck yes, count me in! πŸ˜‰

  7. Lindsay S. Says:

    And now I’ve subscribed to you as well! Btw, Whitney, I LOVE your blog! Thank you for doing this to help us save money!!

  8. meredith Says:

    Man, Alex sure made my life easier by introducing me to your blog! I cannot tell you how much I have saved already. I hope I win the wonderful giveaway!

  9. Echo Aronica Says:

    I liked you on Facebook, and I subscribed to your blog!!

  10. Martha Slack Says:

    I liked you on facebook!

  11. Sharon Says:

    Like you very much..:-)

  12. Kimm Johnson Says:

    Thanks so much for the chance to win…I’m praying 2 win this for my Daughter Ashley shes getting married in sept…she’s trying to pay for her wedding with a part time job I havent be able 2 return 2 work since my Cancer…Thanks….Kimm Johnson itsjstkim@yahoo.com God Bless & Good Luck ALL

  13. Kelly Says:

    I subscribed and liked you on fb. You have changed my life. Thanks so much for making coupon-ing easier on everyone.

  14. glo Says:

    i love bath and body works

  15. Carol Whelan Says:

    Hi! I “liked” you on FB. Good luck with your new blog! I remember how exciting my first giveaway was and need to plan another one soon! :o) Please visit me too on FB and my blog. :o))))

  16. RJ Says:

    I have subscribed and “liked” T/Y

  17. I subscribe!! πŸ™‚

    Thank you for the chance – I’d love to win!

  18. I like you on FB (lisa peterson)

  19. holly fults Says:

    Love BBW! I liked you on FB and i get your emails! πŸ™‚

  20. Dena Says:

    I subscribed! Thanks!

  21. crystal baker Says:

    I “love” you on facebook!

  22. crystal baker Says:

    i am subscribed to your blog also πŸ˜‰

  23. crystal baker Says:

    I just referred several peeps to ya girlie!!!!

  24. Tanya Cox Says:

    I like you on facebook.

  25. Tanya Cox Says:

    I subscribe to your e-mails.

  26. Ann Poole Says:

    Thank you for the giveway contest! Love BBW, I always take my coupons there. I can get xmas, birthday and
    extra gifts to donate just when someone needs a lift!! πŸ™‚

  27. Ann Poole Says:

    Yes I liked you on facebook and I did suscribe to your emails too!!!

  28. summer Says:

    subscribed and liked

  29. Judy Says:

    I never win anything but here goes. subscribed, liked and leaving comments lol

  30. REGAN Says:

    IM POSTING ON THE BLOG…..woo hoo, I AM A STAY AT HOME MOTHER OF 5 BEAUTIFUL MUNCHKINS AND COULD REALLY USE SOME BATH & BODY πŸ™‚ (i just dont think calgon would do the trick) haha, PICK ME AND I WILL HELP YOU WITH YOUR NEXT GIVEAWAY!!!

  31. allison Says:

    hiya! lets see, ive “liked” “subscribed” “commented” “followed” “entered contestes” and “clipped counpons” hows that?!!? lol this is exciting πŸ™‚

  32. C Says:

    Liked, and postLiked, and posted, hopefully I can get one of my thrifty friends to come and mention my name!ed, hopefully I can get one of my thrifty friends to come and mention my name!

  33. Tasha Handy Says:

    I like you!! And love this blog!! woohoo

  34. Susan Suire Says:

    This is such a great giveaway. Hope it will be me that wins! Lol

  35. Alexandra Day Says:

    I liked on facebook and subscribed to emails. I could give you reasons why I should win but it just would be nice. also sent to have freinds sign up for emails.

  36. A Lackey Says:

    Yay for giveaways. I hope I win. I could always use some sweet smelling products!!!

  37. i like you on FB; colleen boudreau

  38. meredith Says:

    i like you on fb

  39. Victoria Says:

    I subscribed πŸ™‚

  40. I liked you on facebook. what a fun giveaway.

  41. Betsy Hoff Says:

    I like you on Facebook (Betsy Hoff)

  42. Caitlin Rocha Says:

    I liked you on facebook! Love your coupons and the giveaway is a fun idea!! πŸ™‚

  43. Vittoria Says:

    i β€˜like’ you on Facebook!

    Vittoria V.

    DolphinV27@aol.com

  44. Vittoria Says:

    DolphinV27@aol.com
    i subscribe to your blog extremecouponqueen by email!

  45. Vittoria Says:

    i referred “bellacee246@aol.com”

    DolphinV27@aol.com

  46. cristina Says:

    i like you on facebook! name: cristina v.

  47. cristina Says:

    i’m subbed via email!

    thanks!
    cristina
    bellacee246@aol.com

  48. Rachel M Says:

    I’ve subscribed to the blog via email. Thanks for the giveaway!

    giveaway.raes(at)gmail(dot)com

  49. Rachel M Says:

    I like you on facebook (Rachel Earle Edwards Martorano)

    giveaway.raes(at)gmail(dot)com

  50. I subscribed via e-mail πŸ™‚

    jessiebear.jf(at)verizon(dot)net

  51. I also ‘liked’ you on facebook
    (Jessica Fabela)

    jessiebear.jf(at)verizon(dot)net

  52. jacqueline v Says:

    i subscribe via email

  53. Julie Says:

    I liked you on FB and was sent here by Rachel M. πŸ™‚

    sonshine1296@gmail.com

  54. Julie Says:

    I subscribed to your blog and was sent here by Rachel M.

    sonshine1296@gmail.com

  55. Olivia Says:

    subscribing to your blog!

  56. Olivia Says:

    also subscribed via email!


Leave a Reply

