extremecouponqueen

Interested In A Giveaway? June 8, 2011

Filed under: Freebies — extremecouponqueen @ 3:22 am

I’d like to do a giveaway in the near future for my readers. Let me know if you are a business owner and would like to donate something for a giveaway and get some free marketing in return! Also, what kinds of things would you, my readers, like to see in a giveaway? What would be exciting to you? Let me know!

 

2 Responses to “Interested In A Giveaway?”

  1. Missy Says:

    I’ll give away a free 1 year subscription for my publication called Bingo Gossip. I’ll also give away a bingo dauber and a personal profile interview printed in Bingo Gossip to the lucky winner. It’s not much, but I’m a business owner and that’s what I got to give!

  2. allison Says:

    i always love a good giveaway!


Leave a Reply

